DJ looking for a station

Snowy

Hi,

looking for a station to play for, i play house under 2 different names, ideally would suit a friday night slot after 8pm, i have over 20 years experience and 6 with internet radio.

thx

Hi,

looking for a station to play for, i play house under 2 different names, ideally would suit a friday night slot after 8pm, i have over 20 years experience and 6 with internet radio.

thx
Hey there snowy, I am looking for Deejays to fill spots on my Radio. I run my station on EST time despite being in the UK. Please email me and we can talk further.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Poacher5

Hi,

thx

SKYWAVE RADIO

Hi i am poacher5 (a Presenter with skywaveradio.net) - We are currently looking for Presenters/DJ's to fill our stations timetable - if you are really interested in joining a station that with your enthusiasm and you have ideas/motive and want to shine - then email me poacher5@virginmedia.com or warrenjohnson@gmail.com

DJ Wolfi

Hey Snowy,

my name is DJ Wolfi, I'm DJ and Radio Manager at CurveRadio. And we are searching for new DJs. I just wrote a thread here, there you find more information about the radio. Or you check us out on curveradio.com. There you can also find our requirements and contact details. And don't forget: we have cookies ;)

Greetings,
DJ Wolfi

Stevy6

Hey Steve from easy street .
Trying to reply to your email. But keeps bouncing. You got an alternative mail? Its studio@ mail bouncing.

Epic Gamer Radio is an online radio station owned by Bishop. He started the radio station a year and a half ago. Over the span of the year and half, Epic Gamer Radio has done charities, prize give-aways, events and so much more! As an online radio station that plays games while spinning our favorite tunes. We DJ from a variety of games; GuildWars 2, Star Wars, Star Trek, Secret World, and SecondLife. We are definitely open to all other games as well!