POP/HIPHOP/EDM DJ looking for radio

Sillemann

Hello my name is Frederik im looking for a radio to spin some tunes once a week. Ive been djing for 5 years as Radio, Mobile and i done some club gigs to.. i use Nicecast to broadcast from Serato.

i will only do pop hip/hop and edm on my show.

ive got no demos for you to hear right now. But if you want it, i can make it

Btw i live in Denmark

Chitown303radio

Hello There,
I wanted to say that I believe you will be a perfect fit to the stations format as our station is a variety station and also a media partner with an upcoming broadway musical. If you'd like more information on the station please go to: www.vrdoradio.com There you can get an idea of the station, what we're about and the app.

You do not need skype or any other messenger, just a broadcaster, music, be professional and enjoy yourself. We accept nicecast (Mac users) and PC broadcasting software if that's what you use. There's too much for me to mention here but as I said, if you would like to see events, news etc. Go to our site and I hope to hear from you. My email is: bdavisdenver@gmail.com

Poacher5

Hello my name is Frederik im looking for a radio to spin some tunes once a week. Ive been djing for 5 years as Radio, Mobile and i done some club gigs to.. i use Nicecast to broadcast from Serato.

Btw i live in Denmark

SKYWAVE RADIO

Hi i am poacher5 (a Presenter with skywaveradio.net) - We are currently looking for Presenters/DJ's to fill our stations timetable - if you are really interested in joining a station that with your enthusiasm and you have ideas/motive and want to shine - then email me poacher5@virginmedia.com or warrenjohnson@gmail.com

Hello Frederik,

I would love to talk to you some more about deejaying. Please message me at Stationmanager@radio-airwaves.co.uk

I look forward to meeting you.

Station Manager

Btw i live in Denmark

David J

Hi Frederik,