Free DJ Drops and Radio Voiceovers

Status
Not open for further replies.

ValentinasVoice

Update February 2013: hey everyone, I just recently got a new job! unfortunately, I will no longer have time to do these free recordings. Thank you so much for all of the support and great comments! XOXO

Hey hey all,

I'm Valentina and I am a voiceover artist in training. Thought I'd offer a few free drops while I have the time. If you are a DJ or Radio Station Owner, and need a quick drop or commercial, I can do ONE dry read up to 10 seconds long for you, just supply me with the script. Check out my uploaded sample if you are interested :)

Have a great day/evening everyone
xoxo
Valentina (www.valentinasvoice.wordpress.com)

Attachments

• valentina_sample.mp3
    429.5 KB · Views: 2,820
Last edited:

boombox

hey love your sample

hey were a new radio just staring out and in need of some voiceovers
would love if u cud do some for us
please contact us
radioboombox.live.co.uk

ValentinasVoice

Hey guys, I would love to email all of you individually but it is much easier for me to load each of your files here, so if you could please just type in your script here, I can reply with your recording. Thanks!

boombox

hey

that wud be great how many rec can i have i want a few for my radio sorry if that sounds cheeky hun x

global-sounds

Hey val

My Script plz :

(1) DJ DAVE PRESENTS HOUSE SESSIONS EVERY MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY LIVE ON GLOBAL SOUNDS RADIO 7PM - 9PM DONT MISS IT

(2) YOUR LOCKED ON TO THE HOSSEST STATION ON THE NET GLOBAL SOUNDS RADIO

if you could do these that would be fab also have you got a link so i can stick you on our website

Cheers Dave :rofl:

Hey guys, I would love to email all of you individually but it is much easier for me to load each of your files here, so if you could please just type in your script here, I can reply with your recording. Thanks!

ValentinasVoice

My Script plz :