Looking for an online Radio Station

Allan Toxx

Hello All,

I am a DJ and looking for a place or two and do place a weekly set. I have over 20 years of experience in music and well over 10 years of experience in online radio.

If you are looking for an online radio personality then hit me up via email and we can chat and find out if I can fit into your station's requirements.

Email: allantoxx@gmail.com

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Allan

P.S. This is purely a hobby DJ request and not looking for payment as this is voluntary.

Nightrider

Hello If you have the Love of Music, and People come and have some FUN with us. Bring your favorite music and be a DJ of our great Internet Radio DJ, @ rockinroundtheclockradio.com. All that is needed is a headset. We will supply the rest. No experience required as we will train you. please Contact me.SKYPE IS BEST therock201399 Let's Talk great way to meet new people.

Hello If you have the Love of Music, and People come and have some FUN with us. Bring your favorite music and be a DJ of our great Internet Radio DJ, @ rockinroundtheclockradio.com. All that is needed is a headset. We will supply the rest. No experience required as we will train you. please Contact me.SKYPE IS BEST therock201399 Let's Talk great way to meet new people.
Hi I have a passion for radio presenting but I have no experience and I'm interested

Nightrider

Hi I have a passion for radio presenting but I have no experience and I'm interested