"NRG" LIVE syndicated radio show (PROFESSIONAL!)

Matt Rogan

Hey guys
I am a professional radio jock having presented shows at some of the UK’s biggest radio stations and groups ( see biog below )
We are looking to build up my family of stations for my LIVE syndicated radio show on a Friday night called NRG
More info plus you can listen to past shows at Matt Rogan : NRG
Message me via facebook or at nrgstudioline@gmail.com ( or just send a message from the home page of the website )

This is a professional show well presented and executed by a well known name in the radio industry and it’s FREE !
Hope to hear from you soon
Matt Rogan
( My Biog )
Matt’s passion for radio began at the tender age of just 14 after a spell of work experience at his local radio station GWR FM and Classic Gold in Bristol. Progressing to programme assistant and producer it was in 1997 that he was given his first big break on Galaxy 101, the regional station for South Wales and the West presenting regular shows on the station’s popular ‘Nightbeat’.
When Galaxy piloted their 28 day RSL for Newcastle Upon Tyne 105.4 Matt was chosen to present the evening show which was to be broadcast from aboard the famous Tuxedo Royale moored on the River Tyne. This was a tremendously successful and enjoyable event and Matt celebrated his 21st birthday whilst he was there. On returning to Bristol he continued on a permanent basis with Galaxy 101 as presenter of Nightbeat.
1999 saw Matt make a move to Coventry to present the mid-morning show for Kix 96. The show quickly became more popular than the breakfast show and before too long Matt was presenting the breakfast show – again a huge success.