Mr. Smith - Smith Sessions 121 (10-09-2018)


Smith Sessions 121 with your host Mr. Smith

01. Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix) [Armada]
02. Armin van Buuren Pres. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
03. Elite Electronic & Dennis Eshel - In The Way (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
04. Omniks & Wonder Element - Alien (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio] #TOTW
05. Myde & Lauren Ní Chasaide - Wasteland (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Wait Till You Miss Me (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Talla 2XLC - Another Life (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
08. Alessandra Roncone & Jak Aggas - Vivi La Musica (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]
09. James Dymond - Black Mirror (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. Martin F. - Dreamer (Original Mix) [D.MAX]
11. SounEmot - Love Is Real (Remaster Mix) [Liberty]